◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Choupinou  

Click to enlarge


Character

Actual mood using video images :)
Gold membre

Registration date
01 May 2018

Last connection
03 December 2021 - 14h29

Certified member  by
 Michelodn

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
3 4 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Marc
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 09 June 1966 (55 )
Area : Anglet

Very open minded!#7 (+1)
Lots of ideas#18 (-2)
Most popular!#92 (+6)
Always ready to go#214 (-1)
A few words

Bonjour

 

Je suis camping cariste a l année et je me déplace entre mer et océan suivant  ou le travail m'appel.

Je suis inscris sur ovs afin de faire des connaissances.

 

De nature calme, sensible,réservé, posé, tres carré et tres droit, tres attaché au valeurs humaines et aux respects des autres, je ne supporte pas les gens tordus et irespectueux.

 

je suis tres a l'écoute des autres et ai du mal a aller vers les autres.

 

j'essaye grace a ovs de m'ouvrir, comuniquer et d'aller vers les autres si je trouve des gens sympas et intéressent, mais ma démarche est amicale.

 

 Marc

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Pets - Animals

I have a dog
Sports

Ping-pong

Games

Billiards
Bowling
Baseball - Boules - Bowls
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Gardening - Plants
Zoo - Wildlife parks
Special Events

Fairs - Shows
Flea markets

Outings / Vacation

Camping
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum